Punk Satellite Cable

New Releases

Splatter View All Releases
Warner Drive: City of Angels

Available now on iTunes
and the Cyber Tracks store!

Hip Hop Alien

Tour Dates

  • 10.02.2014 @ 08:00 pmCounterpunch with local opener TBA@ You Revolution Bar, Tijuana, Mexico
  • 10.03.2014 @ 08:00 pmMargate with Skipjack and Strike Twelve@ Myerz Pour House, El Cajon, CA
  • 10.04.2014 @ 03:00 pmMargate with Implants and DC Fallout@ Phoenix Ska Punk Bowl, Mesa, AZ
  • 10.19.2014 @ 08:00 pmThis Legend with local opener@ The Vanguard, Tulsa, OK
  • 10.21.2014 @ 08:00 pmCounterpunch with local opener TBA@ The Hop Shop, McAllen, TX
  • 10.22.2014 @ 08:00 pmCounterpunch with local opener TBA@ La Nodriza, Monterrey, Mexico
  • 10.23.2014 @ 08:00 pmCounterpunch with local opener TBA@ La Hacienda, Durango, Mexico
  • 10.24.2014 @ 08:00 pmCounterpunch with local opener TBA@ Guadalajara, Mexico

Click Here To View All Dates


Mailing List

Join the Mailing List to get news and updates about future Cyber-Tracks releases and other details.

* = required field

Latest News

View All NewsSplatter

06.09.2014Ex-Yellowcard Members Reunite to Form This Legend, Sign to Cyber Tracks

LOS ANGELES ll June 10, 2014 – Former Yellowcard members Longineu Parsons III (LP) and Ben Harper have re-united and formed a new pop-punk band. The new collaboration will be called This Legend featuring members LP, Ben Harper, Chris Castillo (Stanley and the Search), and Steven Neufeld (Hey Mike!). The band has signed to Cyber […]

03.10.2014Counterpunch sign to Cyber Tracks, announce new album Bruises

Counterpunch sign to Cyber Tracks, announce new album Bruises. Chicago based pop-punk quartet Counterpunch has signed to El Hefe and wife Jen Abeyta’s Cyber Tracks label for the release of their highly anticipated new full-length record Bruises. The 11 track album masterfully blends the sound of 90’s melodic skatepunk with modern Rise Against style angst, […]

01.21.2014Cyber Tracks signs Warner Drive, New Album in 2014

Cyber Tracks signs Warner Drive, new album in 2014 Cyber Tracks has just announced their first signing of 2014, adding rockers Warner Drive to their currently punk-centric roster. Warner Drive is a Los Angeles based rock band with elements of punk and metal. The group has built a reputation as one of the country’s most […]

Hippie Rocket