From Chaos to Order - Cyber Tracks



Implants - From Chaos To Order

Now Available!

Purchase from:

Cyber Tracks iTunes

From Chaos to Order

  • Release date: May 7, 2013
  • Label: Cyber Tracks
  • Catalog #: CTIMPCTO

Formed in 2011 and consisting of members of Strung Out, Pulley, Ten Foot Pole and The Tank, IMPLANTS are a metal-tinged punk rock supergroup. After amassing a large online following due in part to leaked demos, the band hit the recording studio with Eric Stenman (Thrice, Saves The Day) to record what would become their debut album From Chaos To Order. The 12 resulting tracks, mixed by Ryan Greene (Bad Religion, Megadeth), feature crowd pleasing sing-a-longs with heartfelt lyrics sitting on a bed of guitar driven mayhem.

  1. 1

    Life Passes

  2. 2


  3. 3

    Through the Window

  4. 4

    Once Was I

  5. 5


  6. 6

    Bleed Within

  7. 7


  8. 8

    Stuck Around

  9. 9

    Puppet Regime

  10. 10

    These Walls

  11. 11


  12. 12

    El Ron