Cyber Tracks announce presale for Implants debut album "From Chaos to Order" - Cyber Tracks



Implants Album

Cyber Tracks announce presale for Implants debut album “From Chaos to Order”

In The News Press Releases

Alright Implants army, prepare yourselves because it’s pre-sale time for their new record FROM CHAOS TO ORDER, which officially comes out May 7th. Reserve your vinyl NOW, because there will only be 200 limited edition copies available!  Presale will include: Limited edition colored-vinyl (autographed by the band) with a complimentary digital download code, discounted digital album download through Cyber Tracks, early iTunes availability, and a CD/T-shirt bundle which includes an autographed CD and limited edition shirt (only a select amount available).  Presale starts Tuesday April 2nd!  More info on bundle options to come throughout the week.  Customers who order vinyl will receive it shortly after May 7.  Cd’s, shirts and all other pre-order purchases will arrive to customers on (or before) May 7th.

As an added bonus, Cyber Tracks will be releasing one brand new track from the album immediately upon purchase, when pre-ordering the digital download via Cyber Tracks.

*On Tuesday April 2nd, ALL tracks will be posted on our website for sample.  Please visit to listen to a sample of each song on the album! (will not be available until April 2)


You can check out one of the tracks right now by clicking the player below:

Implants – “Mutualism”


Oh HEY, while we’ve got you here, we may as well reveal the album Cover too! (and tracklisting, of course)




Implants – From Chaos to Order

1. Life Passes

2. Blinded

3. Through the Window

4. Once Was I

5. Mutualism

6. Bleed Within

7. Parallel

8. Stuck Around

9. Puppet Regime

10. These Walls

11. Unveiling

12. El Ron


Pick up your Implants merch here: Implants Merch

Visit the Implants Facebook Page here: Implants Facebook


Tags: , , ,